Till startsidan  
  Inga aktiva banners!

Home About RPS Competition Media Sponsor Contact

  RPS 2010


The podium for the ladies. 1: Anna Olsson, 2: Justyna Kowalczyk, 3: Marit Bjoergen.
Photo: Angelica Rask

The podium for the men. 1: Nikita Kriukov, 2: Petter Northug, 3: Emil Jönsson.
Photo: Angelica Rask

Tired skaters who pressed themself to the max.
Photo: Angelica Rask

The happy winner in the Royal Palace Sprint 2010 - Anna Olsson.
Photo: Angelica Rask

Petter Northug used nonwaxed skies through the entire race and nearly won, but then ended up at second place.
Photo: Angelica Rask

Other pages
RPS 2000
RPS 2002
RPS 2004
RPS 2007
RPS 2008
RPS 2009
RPS 2010
RPS 2011
RPS 2012
RPS 2013
2010 Ladies results qualification
2010 Ladies results
2010 Men results qualification
2010 Men results